Members of the School Board


Gina Walker 
President 
Email: gwalker@newhaven.misd.net 
Phone: 586-749-9191 
Term Ends: 12-31-2018
Committees
Building & Site
Policy & Legal  / Personnel (Evaluation and Grievance)
Public Relations



Gina


 
Sue Simon
Vice President
Email: ssimon@newhaven.misd.net
Phone: 586-749-7106
Term Ends: 12-31-2022 
Committees
Building & Site
Curriculum & Technology / Athletics & Extra-
  Curricular    



Sue

 
Regina Patton
Secretary
Email: rpatton@newhaven.misd.net
Phone: 586-749-6074
Term Ends: 12-31-2020
Committees
Policy & Legal / Personnel (Evaluation and 
  Grievance) 
Curriculum & Technology / Athletics & Extra-  Curricular
                




Regina

 
Tracy Bonkowski
Treasurer
Email: tbonkowski@newhaven.misd.net
Phone: 586-749-6657
Term Ends: 12-31-2018
Committees
Budget and Finance / Negotiations
Public Relations 



Tracy

 
Tanya France
Trustee
Email: tfrance@newhaven.misd.net
Phone: 586-588-0017 
Term Ends: 12-31-2020
Committees:
Budget and Finance / Negotiations
Public Relations





Tanya
 
Andrew Osterholm
Trustee 
Email: aosterholm@newhaven.misd.net 
Phone: 586-872-9620 
Term Ends: 12-31-2020
Committees
Budget and Finance / Negotiations
Building and Site




Andrew

 
Michael Packer 
Trustee
Email: mpacker@newhaven.misd.net           
Phone: 
Term Ends: 12-31-2022 
Committees
Policy and Legal  / Personnel (Evaluation and   Grievance)
Curriculum & Technology / Athletics & Extra-




Mike
BudgetMI School DataClick here to Learn More About New Haven