Welcome to New Haven Community Schools!

January is Board of Education 
Appreciation Month
Board of Ed group photo
Please join us in thanking our current
Board of Education members for their service to NHCS!
President - Mrs. Gina Walker
Vice President - Mrs. Sue Simon
Secretary - Mrs. Regina Patton
Treasurer - Mrs. Tracy Bonkowski
Trustee - Mrs. Tanya France
Trustee - Mr. Michael Packer
Trustee - Mr. Andrew Osterholm


To "opt in" to receiving TEXT MESSAGES via SchoolMessenger 

Text "yes" to 67587

 For more information on SchoolMessenger click here
*This system has replaced any previous text alert notification system utilized by NHCS for inclement weather school closures.